NBC Owned Television Stations

NBC Owned Television Stations is NBC’s group of owned and operated television stations, including WNBC-TV, KNBC-TV, WRC-TV, KNSD-TV, KNTV-TV, WVIT-TV, WTVJ-TV, WMAQ-TV, WCAU-TV and KXAS-TV.

NBCUniversal Owned Television Stations is the parent company of NBC Owned Television Stations, along with the Telemundo Station Group.

Sign up for NewscastStudio's weekly newsletter.Our weekly newsletter delivers the latest broadcast industry news to your inbox including new debuts, case studies, thought leadership and broadcast gear updates.